The gallery is within easy reach of London, just over an hour via the M3, M4 or A34. Each road is within 15 minutes of Kingsclere.

 

 

Address

Rope House

10-12 George Street
Kingsclere
Hampshire
RG20 5NQ

 

 

Opening Times

Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
Saturday, 10am to 5pm
Sundays and evenings by appointment

 

 

Contact

Gallery, info@jennaburlingham.com / 01635 298855
Jenna, jenna@jennaburlingham.com01635 298855
Nathan, nathan@jennaburlingham.com / 07746125208
Hannah, hannah@jennaburlingham.com / 07964130948
Galina, galina@jennaburlingham.com 
Lydia, lydia@jennaburlingham.com
Camilla, camilla@jennaburlingham.com
Michelle, michelle@jennaburlingham.com

 

Artist's Enquiries

We are not currently seeking to represent any new contemporary artists and cannot reply to submissions of work or enquiries into working with living artists.

 

Updated 1st July 2022

 

 World of Interiors Index logo